To ensure that network investments pay off in the long term, all elements and their entire life cycle must be incorporated in the planning from the outset. Their integration into the existing architecture and the options for further development or the amount of training and support needed, as well as their replacement at the end of their life cycle must be factored in, as must all the potential for improvement that can be achieved immediately.

Our life cycle elements:

  • Strategic consultancy for network managers.
  • Efficient creation of new systems and their integration into existing infrastructures
  • Operation of individual network subareas or entire infrastructures as a managed service
  • Professional operational support
  • Risk-free replacement of old systems

The planning, building and operation of networks require differing and very specific qualifications. Architects must have a detailed knowledge of the interfaces between the individual areas and the dependencies. Drawing on their in-depth technological expertise, engineers develop very specific, optimum solutions for individual applications. As well as a detailed knowledge of the technologies used, operators must also be exceptionally reliable. Employees who suit a specific task and are a good team fit, both professionally and personality-wise, are rare. InfoGuard has access to a large pool of proven specialists for all roles, who can support companies in specific projects or possess all the skills needed to fill vacancies on a short or long-term basis.

The cost-efficient development and operation of a reliable, secure network infrastructure demands knowledge of many different individual technologies. Our experts are well versed in every aspect of networking and ICT security and so are able to effectively and quickly assist the relevant officers when needed. Thanks to our many years of practical experience and our strategic partnerships with the best manufacturers in all subareas, you can be confident that your investments will pay off in the long term.

Our Partners

InfoGuard Network and Security Partner

Damit sich Netzwerkinvestitionen langfristig auszahlen, müssen von Anfang an sämtliche Elemente mit ihrem ganzen Lebenszyklus in die Planung miteinbezogen werden. Dabei gilt es, die Integration in die bestehende Architektur und die Möglichkeiten zur Weiterentwicklung oder den Aufwand für die Schulung und den Support sowie die Ablösung am Ende des Lebenszyklus genauso einzukalkulieren, wie sämtliche sofort realisierbaren Verbesserungspotenziale.

Unsere Life Cycle-Elemente:

  • Strategische Beratung von Netzwerkverantwortlichen
  • Effizienter Aufbau neuer Systeme und Integration in bestehende Infrastrukturen
  • Schulung von Mitarbeitenden und Verantwortlichen
  • Betrieb einzelner Netzwerkteilbereiche oder der ganzen Infrastrukturen als Managed Service
  • Kompetente Support-Unterstützung im Betrieb
  • Risikofreie Ablösung von Altsystemen

Die Planung, der Aufbau und der Betrieb von Netzwerken erfordern unterschiedliche und sehr spezifische Qualifikatio-nen. Architekten müssen die Schnittstellen zwischen den einzelnen Bereichen und die Abhängigkeiten genau kennen. Ingenieure erarbeiten mit einem profunden Technologie-Knowhow zielgerichtet optimale Lösungen für einzelne An-wendungen. Von Operatoren wird zusätzlich zur genauen Kenntnis der eingesetzten Technologien eine ausserordentlich hohe Zuverlässigkeit verlangt. Mitarbeitende, die sowohl fachlich als auch von ihrer Persönlichkeit her zur spezifischen Aufgabe und in ein Team passen, sind rar. InfoGuard verfügt über einen grossen Pool an ausgewiesenen Spezialisten für sämtliche Funktionen. Sie unterstützen Unternehmen in spezifischen Projekten oder füllen Vakanzen kurz- und langfristig optimal aus.

Der kosteneffiziente Aufbau und Betrieb einer zuverlässigen und sicheren Netzwerkinfrastruktur verlangt Kenntnisse in vielen unterschiedlichen Einzeltechnologien. Unsere Experten beherrschen das gesamte Spektrum des Networking und der ICT-Security und können so Ihre Verantwortungsträger bei Bedarf wirkungsvoll und schnell entlasten. Dank unserer langjährigen Praxiserfahrung und unseren strategischen Partnerschaften mit den besten Herstellern in allen Teilbereichen sind Sie sicher, dass sich Ihre Investitionen auch langfristig rechnen.

Unsere Partner

InfoGuard Partner von führenden ICT-Security- und Netzwerk-Herstellern