EDR-as-a-Service

Detect security incidents at an early stage and react accordingly.

Complex attacks, zero-day exploits and increasingly agile cybercrime techniques challenge your endpoint security. Specialized tools are needed to protect against today's cyber attacks. Because if your cyber security analysts are overloaded with alerts and can't see which alerts have priority, they can't respond effectively to cyber attacks. What needs to be done?

We have the solution! Our partner Tanium has created a platform, especially for this purpose - unique on the market on its kind. It bridges Endpoint Detection and Response (EDR) gaps so you can ensure a continuous endpoint security process. Tanium combines cyber security and system management in one solution with unsurpassed performance. With this unique technology, you can check plausibility in seconds, determine the extent of existing infections across the entire ICT infrastructure, and take immediate corrective action.

 

 


EDR-as-a-Service - only with InfoGuard 

InfoGuard offers you Tanium exclusively as a service - starting from 300 endpoints instead of the current 5,000. In future, SMEs will also benefit from this brilliant technology. EDR-as-a-Service is offered by our experienced experts in the ISO 27001 certified Cyber Defence Center in Switzerland. 

Interested? We would be happy to tell you more about our EDR-as-a-Service and show you how Tanium can be used in your company. Simply fill out the form on the right - we will get back to you as soon as possible!

Request your   quote now!

EDR-as-a-Service EN

EDR-as-a-Service

Erkennen Sie frühzeitig Security Incidents und reagieren Sie darauf

Komplexe Angriffe, Zero-Day-Exploits und immer agilere Cybercrime-Techniken fordern Ihre Endpoint Security heraus. Um sich vor heutigen Cyberangriffen schützen zu können, sind spezialisierte Tools notwendig. Denn wenn Ihre Cyber Security-Analysten mit Alerts überlastet sind und nicht erkennen können, welche Alarme Priorität haben, können sie nicht wirksam auf Cyberattacken reagieren. Was tun?

Wir haben die Lösung! Unser Partner Tanium hat eigens dafür eine Plattform geschaffen – die einzige dieser Art auf dem Markt. Diese überbrückt Endpoint Detection and Response-Lücken (EDR), sodass Sie einen kontinuierlichen Endpoint-Sicherheitsprozess sicherstellen können. Tanium kombiniert Cyber Security und System Management in einer Lösung mit unübertroffener Performance. Mit dieser einzigartigen Technologie können Sie innerhalb weniger Sekunden die Plausibilität prüfen, das Ausmass bereits vorliegender Infektionen über die gesamte ICT-Infrastruktur ermitteln und direkte Gegenmassnahmen einleiten.

 

EDR-as-a-Service – nur bei InfoGuard 

InfoGuard bietet Ihnen Tanium exklusiv als Service an – und das bereits ab 300 Endpunkten, statt wie bisher ab 5'000. So profitieren in Zukunft auch KMU von dieser brillanten Technologie. EDR-as-a-Service wird von unseren erfahrenen Experten im ISO 27001 zertifizierten Cyber Defence Center in der Schweiz angeboten. 

Interessiert? Gerne erzählen wir Ihnen mehr über unseren EDR-as-a-Service und zeigen Ihnen auf, wie Tanium in Ihrem Unternehmen eingesetzt werden kann. Füllen Sie einfach rechts das Formular aus – wir melden uns umgehend bei Ihnen!

Jetzt Angebot anfordern!

EDR-as-a-Service